26.08.2017

Rashi-Shrivastava-book-cover

Sojourn, A Woman In Exile is now ready for sale globally across various online platforms. It still seems like a distant reality to me. It is still hard to acknowledge myself as a writer and all this in spite of all the hard work that went into putting this novel together, word by word.

I can’t thank my family and friends enough 🙂 All the friends that I acquired in the process of publishing this book and all those who are here to stay, a heartfelt thank you to all of them because they believed that I could achieve this feat and because they didn’t subdue their faith in me.

Don’t forget to review the novel on Amazon, Goodreads as well as on my Facebook page.

 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

