Sojourn – Cover Release

Hey,

Finally, the big day has arrived when I must and can reveal the cover of my debut novel – Sojourn, A Woman In Exile. 

Rashi-Shrivastava-book-cover

So, this is the official cover of my debut novel and I was so excited to share it with all my readers (I was just waiting for a confirmation from my publisher, BecomeShakespeare and also from my PR Agency, MadProMedia) It took me a while to come up with a visual that appealed to my understanding of the novel and this picture is the most apt representation of the protagonist of Sojourn.

They say, that a cover is one of the most important aspects of a book and that a reader spends approximately 6 seconds on the cover of a book, on an average, before making a decision whether to purchase that book or not. With a lot of anticipation, I shall be waiting for all kinds of comments from my readers, regarding the cover.

Thank you for your support and love 🙂

4 Replies to “Sojourn – Cover Release”

Leave a Reply

