Sojourn Insight #5

Here I am, presenting another snippet from my novel, Sojourn, A Woman In Exile and along with this I would like to share with my readers that I have hired a PR Agency that is MadProMedia which has been instrumental in aiding the book publishing process. Hopefully, I will be able to commit to a date and an extravagant Book Launch for my readers! āœŒ

Iā€™m guessing that our patience will deliver fruits at the end of this struggle and all my readers, friends and family, who have supported me till now, will continue to do so in the future as well. I cannot thank you enough for being there for me, in terms of follows, likes or comments and in helping me understand that somebody out there is waiting to read my book šŸ™‚ 

Good times are near! Till then keep reading šŸ‘

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

